At CASA, we are for the child. Our team is dedicated to our mission; to work tirelessly until every child shares in the safe embrace of a loving family.

Amber Barclay 
Amanda Benjamin
Karyn Bogert
Samantha LaStarr Brown
​Jason Byrnes
Gerald Crawford
Lois Crawford
​Mike Culp
Hilda Espinoza

Jennie Evans
Nikkia Jackson
Kenneth Mize
Jeri Moody
Ronnie Murrill
Holly Newman
Angela Pirowski
Teresa Perez-Ford​
Karen Shultz

​​Hannah Smith
​Sandra Smith-Morris
Joe Surbeck
Shelly Surbeck
​Courtney Tipton
​​​Laura Vacheresse
​​Sharon Warren
​​Pamela Wilson
Jane Wright


Board of Directors

Our board helps lead and guide CASA in making sure its mission is successfully implemented 
in Bradley and Polk Counties.
Mark Hampton (President)
Melissa Butler (Treasurer)​
Matt Carlson
Jake Duos
Buddy Simpkins